Five senior IPS officers allowed going for Central deputaion



While the Odisha Government did not permit several IAS officers to apply for Central deputation, it today allowed five senior IPS officers to go for the same to pursue their career in Union government.

The five IPS officers, who have been allowed to apply for Central deputation include 1985 batch officer KB Singh, 1988 batch officer Arun Kumar Ray, Pranabindu Acharya and B Radhika of 1989 batch and Satyajit Nayak, a 2008 batch officer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *